New Fellow Fighter added

Hey guys, I’m happy to announce a new fellow fighter blog I discovered.  It’s just getting started, but stay tuned, and look forward to what he will write.  It is also from a Christian perspective.

It’s called Motion Started – Breathing Wanted – Life Without Crossdressing, Transgenderism and/or Gender Confusion.

6 comments on “New Fellow Fighter added

  1. Kaitliana26 says:

    Thank you, Thorin! I cherish your posting of this. . . my heart has been softened! Though I admit, I’m still don’t believe that I can do this. I’m afraid to face the truth, out of what I may find. Though this posting was beautifully preordained, I believe! It was truly in His perfect timing! I was heading down a slippery slope that I was convinced I’d be left behind to fall down its unquestioned and unseen deception; once again I’d fall back in line with “sleeping awake”.

    If I may ask, are their any affirmations, daily prayers, or verses that you’d recommend for someone that’s currently conflicted with “believing in the unknown”; faith in believing in what I simply don’t know, but trusting that – in God alone – that He covers me and embraces me!! (This paragraph contains some words and inspiration from a song that speaks to me in this time of uncertainty for me. – Song: Believe – Artist: The Letter Black

    Thank you again, Thorin!

    Like

  2. thorin25 says:

    I had a feeling that the new site may have been yours 🙂 Your request for verses on that theme sounds like Hebrews 11:1. Try reading that chapter and into chapter 12 and see how you feel.

    Romans 6:11. Read on this, meditate on this. No, we cannot be “perfect” until Jesus returns. But we do have the Holy Spirit, God himself, living in us, and we DO have the power to say NO to sin. Believe it. (Titus 2:12).

    Like

  3. Kaitliana26 says:

    Yes. . . that was me, hehe ; ) Thank you for your suggestions, I’ll do that. I also noticed a few things on your site just a few minutes ago that looked interesting in https://healingcd.wordpress.com/2011/12/16/importance-of-affirmations/ and https://healingcd.wordpress.com/category/affirmations/ . Thank you!

    Like

  4. Kaitliana26 says:

    Quick question. . . do you mind if I add your site as a link on my site as well? If so, would you be able to explain how to do this, lol? I’m still a newbie to wordpress.com with all the “ins” and “outs” of its operations. : )

    Like

  5. thorin25 says:

    No problem at all. I would love that. Just go to your dashboard and there is a links tab on the left hand side.

    Like

  6. Kaitliana26 says:

    Thanks again : )

    Like

Leave a Reply

